Endorsements

March 3, 2020 Primary Election CFA Endorsements

March 3, 2020 Primary Election CFA Endorsements

Find the Assembly and Senate districts in which you get to vote:

  1. Go to Find Your Rep 
  2. Then, enter the address where you are registered to vote

 

Ballot Measures

YES on Prop 13: Californians for Safe Schools
https://safeschoolsandhealthylearning.com/

 

State Senate

Senate District 3: Bill Dodd www.billdodd.com

Senate District 9: Nancy Skinner https://nancyskinner4senate.org

Senate District 15: Dave Cortese https://davecortese.com

Senate District 17: John Laird www.lairdforcasenate.com

Senate District 23: Kris Goodfellow www.goodfellow2020.com

Senate District 27: Henry Stern

Senate District 31: Richard Roth www.roth4senate.com

Senate District 33: Lena Gonzalez www.votelenagonzalez.com

Senate District 35: Steven Bradford stevenbradfordforsenate.com

Senate District 37: NEUTRAL

Senate District 39: Toni Atkins www.toniatkinsforsenate.com

 

State Assembly

Assembly District 2: Jim Wood www.jim-wood.com

Assembly District 4: Cecilia Aguiar-Curry http://ceciliaforassembly.com

Assembly District 7: Kevin McCarty https://mccarty4assembly.com

Assembly District 9: Jim Cooper www.cooperforassembly.com

Assembly District 11: Jim Frazier http://jimfrazierforassembly.com

Assembly District 13: Christina Fugazi vote4fugazi.com

Assembly District 14: Tim Grayson https://graysonforassembly.com

Assembly District 17: David Chiu http://votedavidchiu.com

Assembly District 18: Rob Bonta www.robbonta.com

Assembly District 19: Phil Ting www.philting.com

Assembly District 20: Bill Quirk www.facebook.com/BillQuirkforAssembly

Assembly District 21: Adam Gray https://adamgrayforassembly.com

Assembly District 22: Kevin Mullin http://kevinmullin.com

Assembly District 24: Marc Berman www.voteberman.com

Assembly District 27: Ash Kalra www.ashkalra.com

Assembly District 28: Evan Low www.evanlowforassembly.com

Assembly District 29: Mark Stone www.friendsofmarkstone.org

Assembly District 31: Joaquin Arambula https://drjoaquinarambula.com

Assembly District 32: Rudy Salas http://rudysalas.com

Assembly District 38: Dina Cervantes https://www.dinacervantes.com/

Assembly District 39: Luz Rivas www.luzforassembly.com

Assembly District 40: James Ramos www.jamesramos.org

Assembly District 41: Chris Holden www.holdenforassembly.com

Assembly District 43: Laura Friedman www.votelaurafriedman.com

Assembly District 44: Jacqui Irwin http://www.jacquiirwin.com

Assembly District 45: Jesse Gabriel https://jessegabriel.com

Assembly District 46: Adrin Nazarian www.adrinforassembly.com

Assembly District 47: Eloise Gomez Reyes www.reyesforassembly.com

Assembly District 48: Blanca Rubio http://blancarubio.com

Assembly District 49: Ed Chau https://edchau.com

Assembly District 50: Richard Bloom www.richardbloom.com

Assembly District 51: Wendy Carrillo https://wendyforassembly.com

Assembly District 52: Freddie Rodriguez www.freddierodriguez.com

Assembly District 53: Miguel Santiago www.santiagoforassembly.com

Assembly District 54: Sydney Kamlager www.sydneykamlager.com

Assembly District 55: NEUTRAL

Assembly District 56: Eduardo Garcia www.voteforgarcia.com

Assembly District 57: Ian Calderon https://www.ianccalderon.com

Assembly District 58: Cristina Garcia http://teamcristinagarcia.com

Assembly District 59: Reggie Jones-Sawyer 
www.jonessawyerforassembly.com

Assembly District 60: Sabrina Cervantes http://sabrinacervantes.com

Assembly District 61: Jose Medina http://josemedinaforassembly.com

Assembly District 62: Autumn Burke http://autumnrburke.com

Assembly District 63: Anthony Rendon www.anthonyrendon.org

Assembly District 64: Mike Gipson www.mikegipson.net

Assembly District 65: Sharon Quirk-Silva www.sharonquirksilva.com

Assembly District 66: Al Muratsuchi www.alforassembly.com

Assembly District 68: Melissa Fox www.votemelissafox.com

Assembly District 69: Tom Daly  www.tomdalyforassembly.com

Assembly District 70: Patrick O’Donnell 

Assembly District 74: Cottie Petrie-Norris https://votecottie.com

Assembly District 76: Tasha Boerner Horvath 
www.tasha4assembly.com

Assembly District 78: Chris Ward http://voteforward.com

Assembly District 79: Shirley Weber www.drweberforassembly.com

Assembly District 80: Lorena Gonzalez www.votelorena.com

 

Communications regarding ballot measure endorsements are paid for by the California Faculty Association Political Issues Committee and communications regarding candidate endorsements are paid for by Faculty for Our University’s Future, a committee sponsored by the California Faculty Association. Not authorized by a candidate or committee controlled by a candidate.​

 

Commands