Item

CFA Endorsements
June 5, 2018 California Primary

Find the Assembly and Senate districts in which you get to vote:

  1. Go to Find Your Rep 
  2. Then, enter the address where you are registered to vote

Statewide Offices

Governor: Gavin Newsom https://www.gavinnewsom.com/

Superintendent of Public Instruction: Tony Thurmond https://www.tonythurmond.com/

Attorney General: Xavier Becerra https://xavierbecerra.com/

Secretary of State: Alex Padilla https://alex-padilla.com/

State Controller: Betty Yee https://bettyyee.com/

Insurance Commissioner: Ricardo Lara http://www.ricardolara.com/

State Treasurer: Fiona Ma https://www.fionama.com/

State Senate

Senate District 2: Mike McGuire https://www.senatormikemcguire.com/

Senate District 6: Richard Pan https://drrichardpan.com/

Senate District 10: Bob Wieckowski http://www.bobwieckowski.com/

Senate District 18: Robert Hertzberg http://www.hertzbergforsenate.com/

Senate District 20: Connie Leyva http://www.connieleyva.com/

Senate District 22: Mike Eng http://www.mikeengforsenate2018.com/

Senate District 24: Maria Elena Durazo http://mariaelenadurazo.com/

Senate District 26: Ben Allen http://www.benallenforsenate.com/

Senate District 28: Joy Silver https://www.voteforjoy.com/

Senate District 30: Holly Mitchell http://www.hollyjmitchell.com/

Senate District 40: Ben Hueso http://www.huesoforsenate.com/

State Assembly

Assembly District 4: Cecilia Aguiar-Curry http://www.ceciliaforassembly.com/

Assembly District 7: Kevin McCarty 

Assembly District 8: Ken Cooley http://www.kencooley.com/

Assembly District 9: Jim Cooper http://www.cooperforassembly.com/

Assembly District 11: Jim Frazier http://jimfrazierforassembly.com/

Assembly District 13: Susan Eggman http://www.susaneggman.com/

Assembly District 14: Tim Grayson https://graysonforassembly.com/

Assembly District 17: David Chiu http://www.votedavidchiu.com/

Assembly District 18: Rob Bonta http://www.robbonta.com/

Assembly District 19: Phil Ting https://www.philting.com/

Assembly District 20: Bill Quirk 

Assembly District 22: Kevin Mullin http://kevinmullin.com/

Assembly District 24: Marc Berman https://www.voteberman.com/

Assembly District 25: Kansen Chu http://www.kansenchu.com/

Assembly District 27: Ash Kalra http://www.ashkalra.com/

Assembly District 28: Evan Low http://www.evanlowforassembly.com/

Assembly District 29: Mark Stone http://friendsofmarkstone.org/

Assembly District 31: Joaquin Arambula http://www.joaquinarambula.com/

Assembly District 32: Rudy Salas http://rudysalas.com/

Assembly District 37: Monique Limon https://limonforassembly.com/

Assembly District 38: Christy Smith http://christysmithforassembly.com/

Assembly District 41: Chris Holden http://www.holdenforassembly.com/

Assembly District 43: Laura Friedman https://www.votelaurafriedman.com/

Assembly District 44: Jacqui Irwin http://www.jacquiirwin.com/

Assembly District 46: Adrin Nazarian http://www.adrinforassembly.com/

Assembly District 47: Eloise Gomez Reyeshttp://www.reyesforassembly.com/

Assembly District 48: Blanca Rubio http://blancarubio.com/

Assembly District 49: Ed Chau 

Assembly District 50: Richard Bloom http://www.richardbloom.com/

Assembly District 51: Wendy Carrillo https://wendyforassembly.com/

Assembly District 52: Freddie Rodriguez http://www.freddierodriguez.com/

Assembly District 53: Miguel Santiago http://santiagoforassembly.com/

Assembly District 56: Eduardo Garcia http://www.voteforgarcia.com/

Assembly District 58: Cristina Garcia http://teamcristinagarcia.com/

Assembly District 59: Reggie Jones-Sawyer http://jonessawyerforassembly.com/

Assembly District 60: Sabrina Cervantes http://sabrinacervantes.com/

Assembly District 61: Jose Medina http://www.josemedinaforassembly.com/

Assembly District 62: Autumn Burke 

Assembly District 63: Anthony Rendon https://www.anthonyrendon.org/

Assembly District 64: Mike Gipson 

Assembly District 65: Sharon Quirk-Silva http://www.sharonquirksilva.com/

Assembly District 66: Al Muratsuchi http://www.alforassembly.com/

Assembly District 69: Tom Daly http://www.tomdalyforassembly.com/

Assembly District 70: Patrick O’Donnell http://patrickforassembly.com/

Assembly District 78: Todd Gloria http://www.toddgloriaforassembly.com/

Assembly District 79: Shirley Weber https://www.drweberforassembly.com/

Assembly District 80: Lorena Gonzalez http://votelorena.com/

Paid for by Faculty for Our University’s Future, a committee sponsored by the California Faculty  Association. This advertisement was not authorized or paid for by a candidate for this office or a committee controlled by a candidate for this office.

Commands