Item

Fall 2017 Bargaining Information Meetings
Find a meeting on your campus

Updated 9/21/17

CFA Chapters are hosting Bargaining Meetings throughout the state this Fall term. 

Please check back to see if a meeting has been scheduled on your campus, as this list will be updated.

BAKERSFIELD: Friday, Nov. 3, 1:00pm – 2:30pm, Location TBD

CHANNEL ISLANDS: Tuesday, Oct. 10, 11:45am – 1:15pm, Bell Tower 1188

CHICO: Tuesday, Oct. 3, 12:30pm – 2:00pm, Kendall 207-209 

DOMINGUEZ HILLS: Wednesday, Sept. 27, 11:00am – 1:00pm, LSU Ballroom C

EAST BAY: Monday, Nov. 13, 2:00pm – 4:00pm, Biella Room of the Library

FRESNO: Wednesday, Sept. 27, 11:00am – 12:00pm & 12:00pm – 1:00pm, Vintage Room

FULLERTON: Tuesday, Oct. 17, 11:30am – 1:00pm, PLN 130

HUMBOLDT: Thursday, Nov. 2, Time and Location TBD

LONG BEACH: Tuesday, Oct. 24, 4:00pm – 5:30pm, Beach Auditorium

LOS ANGELES: Tuesday, Oct. 3, 11:30am – 1:00pm, GE Ballroom #3
                           Wednesday, Oct. 4, 11:30am – 1:00pm, GE Ballroom #3

MARITIME ACADEMY: Thursday, Sept. 28, 11:00am – 12:00pm, Dining Center: Compass Room #2

NORTHRIDGE: Wednesday, Oct. 18, 12:30pm – 2:00pm, Oviatt Library

POMONA: Thursday, Nov. 9, 11:30am – 1:30pm, Kellogg West

SACRAMENTO: Tuesday, Oct. 3, 12:00pm – 1:30pm, University Union: Foothill Suite

SAN DIEGO: Wednesday, Oct. 25, 12:00pm – 1:30pm, Scripps Cottage

SAN FRANCISCO: Wednesday, Oct. 4, 12:30pm – 2:00pm, Rosa Parks E (in the basement of the Cesar Chavez Student Ctr)

SAN JOSE: Tuesday, Oct. 24, 11:30am – 1:00pm, Engineering 285

SAN LUIS OBISPO: Thursday, Oct. 26, 11:00am, Location TBD 

SAN MARCOS: Tuesday, Oct. 24, 12:00pm – 1:30pm, Location TBD

SONOMA: Wednesday, Oct. 18, 12:00pm – 1:30pm, Schulz 3001

STANISLAUS: Tuesday, Oct. 10, 11:00am – 12:00pm & 12:00pm – 1:00pm, South Dining

Meetings have already taken place at Monterey Bay and San Bernardino. Please contact your campus CFA Chapter for more information.

Commands