CFA-CSUDH Chapter Steering Committee Call For Nominations
Tuesday, April 10 @ 10:00am - Monday, May 1 @ 5:00pm

Per the CSUDH CFA Chapter Bylaws (, elections for the Steering Committee shall be held during the spring semester of odd numbered years. The Steering Committee is composed of the positions listed below, and the term for each office is two years.

A. Co-President, Chair of Labor Solidarity.

B. Co-President, Chair of Organizing.

C. Co-President, Chair of Lecturers.

D. Co-President, Chair for Affirmative Action..

E. Chair, Women’s Committee.

F. Chair, Records, Communications, and Community Relations.

G. Chair, Finance and Budget.

(For a full description of the positions click here)

If you are interested in running for any of the seats, or wish to nominate another person (with their permission), please send your name and position for which you are running to no later than  May 1 @ 5pm.

If you have any questions, please contact us at or (310) 243-2168.


The 2017 CSUDH CFA Elections Committee: Mohammad Eyadat, Pamela Robinson and Kitty Fortner