CSU Campuses with Academic Senate seats dedicated or open to Lecturers as of
Spring 2023

Campus	Dedicated Lecturer Seats (# of Seats)	Non-dedicated seats open to full-time Lecturers	Non-dedicated seats open to some or all part-time Lecturers
Bakersfield		\checkmark	\checkmark
Channel Islands	√ (4)	\checkmark	\checkmark
Chico		\checkmark	\checkmark
Dominguez Hills	√ (3)	\checkmark	
East Bay	√ (4)		
Fresno		\checkmark	
Fullerton	✓ (2)	\checkmark	
Humboldt	√ (3)		
Long Beach	√ (8)		
Los Angeles	√ (7)		
Maritime	√ (2)	\checkmark	\checkmark
Monterey Bay	✓ (2)	\checkmark	\checkmark
Northridge	√ (9)	\checkmark	
Pomona		\checkmark	
Sacramento	✓ (4)	\checkmark	
San Bernardino	✓ (5)	\checkmark	
San Diego	√ (8)		
San Francisco	✓ (7)		
San Jose		\checkmark	\checkmark
San Luis Obispo	√ (1)	\checkmark	\checkmark
San Marcos	√ (5)	\checkmark	
Sonoma	√ (2)	\checkmark	\checkmark
Stanislaus	✓ (1)	\checkmark	
Totals	18 campuses 77 dedicated seats	17 campuses	8 campuses