Retired Faculty


Retired Faculty Committee

The Retired Faculty Committee has a representative on the CFA Board of Directors and assists CFA to include retired faculty in policy decisions and to ensure retired faculty rights.

Retired CSU faculty are welcomed to remain CFA members. Learn more.

Committee Members
Richard Saenz, Chair
Lynda Turner Bynoe
Elizabeth Hoffman
Cathy Jeppson
Andy Merrifield